00656.HK --

工具包

Analyst Coverage

The company Analyst E-mail
瑞信 Kenneth Fong kenneth.kc.fong@credit-suisse.com
高盛 Simon Cheung simon_cheung@gs.com
瑞士银行 Angus Chan angus.chan@ubs.com
美银美林 Billy Ng billy.ng@baml.com
花旗 George Choi george.choi@citi.com
中金 Victor Huang victor.huang@cicc.com.cn
大和证券 Leon Qi leon.qi@hk.daiwacm.com
中信里昂 Jonathan Galligan Jonathan.galligan@clsa.com
摩根士丹利 Jenny Jiang jenny.jiang@morganstanley.com
HSBC Daniel Yang Daniel.h.yang@hsbc.com.hk
第一上海 Jessie Zhu jessie.zhu@firstshanghai.com.hk
国泰君安 刘欣琦 gary_xinqiliu@hotmail.com
天风证券 夏昌盛 maxwell0524@126.com
中信建投 赵然 zhaoran@csc.com.cn
安信证券 张经纬 zhangjw1@essence.com.cn
中泰证券 赵坤 zhaokun@r.qizq.com.cn
国盛证券 夏天 xiatian@gszq.com
海通证券 张向伟 zxw10402@htsec.com
东吴证券 汤军 tangj@dwzq.com