Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Fosun International Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Guo Guangchang (*Chairman*) Wang Qunbin (*Co-Chairman*) Chen Qiyu (*Co-Chief Executive Officer*) Xu Xiaoliang (*Co-Chief Executive Officer*) Gong Ping Huang Zhen Pan Donghui

## **Non-executive Directors**

Li Shupei Li Fuhua Luo Yuanli

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Zhang Shengman Zhang Huaqiao David T. Zhang Lee Kai-Fu Tsang King Suen Katherine The table below provides membership information of the following Board committees (the "**Committees**") that each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Guo Guangchang				
Wang Qunbin				
Chen Qiyu				
Xu Xiaoliang				
Gong Ping				
Huang Zhen				
Pan Donghui				
Li Shupei				
Li Fuhua				
Luo Yuanli				
Zhang Shengman	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Zhang Huaqiao		Member	Chairman	Member
David T. Zhang	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Lee Kai-Fu	Member	Member	Member	Chairman
Tsang King Suen Katherine	Member	Member	Member	Member

By Order of the Board Fosun International Limited Guo Guangchang

Chairman

16 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Guo Guangchang, Mr. Wang Qunbin, Mr. Chen Qiyu, Mr. Xu Xiaoliang, Mr. Gong Ping, Mr. Huang Zhen and Mr. Pan Donghui; the non-executive directors are Mr. Li Shupei, Mr. Li Fuhua and Mr. Luo Yuanli; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Zhang Shengman, Mr. Zhang Huaqiao, Mr. David T. Zhang, Dr. Lee Kai-Fu and Ms. Tsang King Suen Katherine.